Używana przez Ciebie przeglądarka jest nieaktualna. Prosimy o aktualizację.

Doering Sabina

Mechelinki
doering@kosakowo.pl

Kopitzki Marcin

Rewa
kopitzki@kosakowo.pl

Merchel Alina

Mosty
merchel@kosakowo.pl

Melzer Józef

Dębogórze
melzer@kosakowo.pl

Purska Ewa

Pierwoszyno

Roszak Bożena

Suchy Dwór
roszak@kosakowo.pl

Śliwiński Andrzej

Kosakowo
andrzej.sliwinski@kosakowo.pl

Strzelec Antoni

Pogórze
strzelec@kosakowo.pl

Wolf- Sobieralska Bożena

Dębogórze Wybudowanie
sobieralska@kosakowo.pl

Wrzałek Jadwiga

Kazimierz
wrzalek@kosakowo.pl